Routing Switching Tigers Forum was founded in June 1997 by Industry Networking Professionals to exchange information, share experience, create expertise and establish professional connections. Forum was built on the idea that no expert knows all solutions as does the group of professionals and strongly believes that the best way to learn is by asking others, and learning from experience.

The goal of this forum is to encourage greater cooperation and collaboration amongst group of networking and IT Professionals by sharing information, resources, and experiences. To achieve its goal forum conducts Technology workshops, Technology update sessions, Trainings for industry certification, Technology advisory meet, Professionals meet for emerging technology discussions, etc.

RST Forum’s prime collaboration mechanism is providing comprehensive trainings on industry certifications from Cisco, Microsoft, and others. These trainings are conducted by industry working professionals who have extensive hands-on experience in designing and deploying solutions. These thorough hands-on trainings are provided with an aim to create skilled professional with real understanding of technology and its application. These working instructors and CCIE professionals make participants practice on exercises and case studies that reflect real-world situations, so skills developed by these training are immediately useable on the job. Forum’s Lab hosts high end fully populated Routers, Switches, Firewalls, Servers, etc. with Wi-Fi access to lab devices. This substantiates forums belief that “all taught in class should be proved, demonstrated and practiced by all participants.”

RST Forum also hosts web based forum for Certification and Technology support. This web based message system allows its users to ask, hundreds of technical support experts about their technology and certification problem. RST forum is a tight knit community of working professionals that provide timely help on technical queries, certification queries and solution design related queries. Answers to questions are much clearer and easier to find through RST forum when compared to newsgroup technical support discussions. RST Forums allows previously answered questions to be found instantly, saving the user and the support professional time.

The founder’s team of this non-profit forum thank you and hope you find the site resourceful and refer us to your friends to try and establish a community of computer and network “BAAPS”.

Forum Founder Members

Vagish Dwivedi
CCIE R/S & SP # 9603
CCSI # 33791
E-mail: vagish@rstforum.net
Call: 98206 11290
Rustom Billimoria
CCIE R/S # 24798,MCSE
CCSI # 30959, SLCP
E-mail: rustom@rstforum.net
Call: 92255 35899
Vinod Gurav
ADMINISTRATOR & OPS
E-mail: vinod@rstforum.net
Call: 98190 59899, 2411 5262,
2418 5262, 2414 5262
 
Chinmay Dwivedi
CCNA,CCNP Security, CCIE R/S
E-mail: chinmay@rstforum.net
Sukesh Deswal
CCIE Security
E-mail: sukesh@rstforum.net
Rahul Upadhyay
CCIE Voice
E-mail: rahul@rstforum.net
 
Mitesh Agrawal
CCIE Security
E-mail: mitesh@rstforum.net
Sandeep Jha
CCIE R/S
E-mail: sandeep@rstforum.net
Veeren Jain
MCSE, CCIE R/S
E-mail: viren@rstforum.net
Shaikh Nabil
Accounts & Finance
E-mail: shaikh@rstforum.net
Ganesh Iyer
MCSE, CCIE # 23569
E-mail: ganesh@rstforum.net

Testimonials